Fellows in Albany, NY

Dr. Edwin Williams is a Fellowship Director through The Educational and Research Foundation for the American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. The AAFPRS fellowship requires a year of specialized facial plastic surgery training under the guidance of an AAFPRS surgeon. Dr. Williams has participated as a fellowship director in the program since 1999 and has fostered the surgical expertise of 12 facial plastic and reconstructive surgeons
The objectives of the fellowship program are to:

  • provide an outstanding academic opportunity for the acquisition of specialized knowledge and skills in facial plastic surgery;
  • develop trained specialists who will contribute to the ongoing development of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery;
  • foster development of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery educators, especially in residency programs; and
  • encourage the development of new skills and knowledge in facial plastic and reconstructive surgery through basic research and clinical trials.

The Fellows who have been a part of our family here at the Williams Center Plastic Surgery Specialists are:

1999-2000 – Paul Stanislaw, MD
2000-2001 – Bret J. Rodgers, MD
2001-2002 – Sam Lam, MD
2002-2003 – Edward D. Buckingham, MD
2003-2004 – Jeannie Chung, MD
2004-2005 – Allison Pontius, MD
2005-2006 – Srinivasan Krishna, MD
2006-2007 – Stephen P. Smith, MD
2007-2008 – Robert J. DeFatta, MD
2008-2009 – Cory Yeh, MD
2009-2010 – Timothy Minton, MD
2010-2011 – Henry Chen, MD
2011-2012 – Steven Daines, MD
2012-2013 – Dr. Scott Chaiet
2015- Present – Dr. Keimun Slaughter

*Patient testimonials. Results may vary

Before & After Photos

Body Procedures

Body Procedures

Facial Procedures

Facial Procedures

Non-Surgical Procedures


Hair Restoration

Hair Restoration

See beautiful transformations and more in our Before & After Gallery.

view all photos

Meet Our Specialists

Our Specialists more about us

Schedule A Consultation Today!